All Inclusive Yacht Charter In Croatia 

See below the latest news from AYC about chartering, training courses, regattas, press reports & much more!

Advantages

All inclusive prices 

Take advantage of our all inclusive prices which helps you to get a quick overview of all charter costs. The All incl. price includes: Permit, dinghy, out boarder, end cleaning, bed linen, one parking space, 24h technical support, WebEye Security & Tracking Report, check in priority 3pm & relingnet (on request), pets, towels & WIFI.

Target Sailing Regatta

Our Target Sailing Regatta is designed for safe competitive sailing and is intended for rookies (non professional sailors) to improve their sailing and navigation skills. You will be racing against the clock, so teamwork is important.

AYC Yacht Investment Program

Follow your dreams and buy your own catamaran or sailing yacht with AYC! AYC can draw on 35 years of nautical experience. Servicing and maintenance of your yacht are our primary concern. After sales - service is taken very seriously at AYC.

AYC Youth Sailing Camp

We are proposing an inexpensive sailing holiday for your kids in Croatia without the hassle of complicated advanced planning. NO sailing experience is required!

All Inclusive Yacht Charter In Croatia

Sehen Sie unter bei die allerneuesten Nachrichten von AYC über Yacht Charter, Trainingskurse, Regatta, Presse Reporte & vieles mehr!

Besonderheiten

ALL INKLUSIV PREIS

Unser All inkl. Preis gibt Ihnen einen raschen Überblick über die Gesamtcharterkosten und beseitigt versteckte Nebenkosten! Inkludiert sind: Permit, Beiboot, Außenbordmotor, Endreinigung, Bettwäsche, ein Parkplatz, 24h techn. Unterstützung, WebEye Security und Tracking Report, Check in Priorität 3pm & Relingsnetz (auf Nachfrage), Tiere, Handtücher und WIFI.

Target Sailing Regatta

Das Prinzip und die Funktion unserer Target Sailing Regatta ist schnell und einfach erklärt: diese Form der Regatta wurde als sichere Alternative zu herkömmlichen Segelregatten für Einsteiger konzipiert, die zur Verbesserung der eigenen Segel- und Navigationsfähigkeiten dienen soll. 

AYC Yacht Investment Program

Schon einmal von der eigenen Yacht geträumt? Adria Yacht Center bietet Ihnen viele Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten! AYC kann auf 35 Jahre nautische Erfahrung zurückgreifen und verfügt über ein eigenes Service- Team in Vodice, dass sich um die Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihrer Yacht kümmert.

AYC Youth Sailing Camp

Wir bieten einen günstigen Segelurlaub für Ihren Nachwuchs in Kroatien an, ohne dass Sie sich mit komplizierten Vorausplanungen herumschlagen müssen. Es sind KEINE Segel-Kenntnisse erforderlich!